Year 10 Immunisations

Posted on Oct 3, 2016

Reminder – Norfolk County Council’s immunisation team will be in school on 4th October (tomorrow) to vaccinate year 10 pupils for Diptheria, Polio, Tetanus and Meningitis ACWY. Consent forms need to be returned to the main school office no later than Tuesday morning otherwise students will not be allowed the immunisation.